Members2019-09-13T17:07:57+00:00

Member Directory

Genay K. Airey, ChFC, RICP

Airey Financial Group
200 W 84th Dr., Suite B
Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone: (219) 650-4050
Fax: (219) 650-4054
gairey@AireyFinancialGroup.com
www.AireyFinancialGroup.com

Ryan Boyd, CFP®, AIF®

AnchorPoint Financial, LLC
200 Westport Drive, Suite A
Cabot, AR 72023

Phone: (501) 605-8002
Fax: (501) 605-8011
ryan@AnchorPointAdvisors.com
www.AnchorPointAdvisors.com

Mark Carolin, Registered Investment Advisor

ConceptWealth
2202 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78232

Phone: (210) 492-8620
Fax: (210) 568-4254
carolin@ConceptWealth.com

John S. Clarke, CLU®, ChFC®

Grayhill, Ltd
30574 Sun Creek Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439

Phone: (303) 296-8201
Fax: (303) 296-8230
jclarke@GrayHill.net
www.GrayHillLLC.com

Larry C. Clayton, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®, Emeritus Member

AnchorPoint Financial
5050 Poplar Avenue, Suite 1202
Memphis, TN 38157

Phone: (901) 333-3508
Fax: (901) 922-6827
larry@AnchorPointAdvisors.com
www.AnchorPointAdvisors.com

Daniel C. Danese, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Legacy Solutions, Inc.
200 S. Union Street
Kennett Square, PA  19348

Phone: (610) 444-9920
Fax: (610) 444-9918
ddanese@LegacySolutions.org
www.LegacySolutions.org

Jim S. Forbis, CLU®, ChFC®, AIF®, CSA®

CFH Financial Services, Inc.
5050 Poplar Ave., Suite 1204
Memphis, TN 38157

Phone: (901) 761-1490
Fax: (901) 761-1086
jimforbis@CFHFinancial.com
www.CFHFinancial.com

Grant Foster, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Foster Financial
507 West 18th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Phone: (512) 473-8682
Fax: (512) 473-2922
gfoster@FosterFinancial.com
www.FosterFinancial.com

James Laurent, CLU®, ChFC®, Emeritus Member

Laurent & Associates
4701 Baptist Road, #105
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Phone: (412) 885-3400
Fax: (412) 885-3402
jflep@CS.com

Christopher A. Lund, MBA, CFP®, AIF®, RICP®

Lund Wealth Management
30 Manmar Drive, Suite 8
Plainville, MA 02762

Phone: (508) 316-1949
Fax: (508) 316-3538
Chris@LundWeath.com
www.LundWealth.com

Wayne Minich, CLU®, ChFC®

Applied Financial Concepts, Inc.
4603 W. Streetsboro Road
Richfield, OH 44286-0472

Phone: (330) 659-2234
Fax: (330) 659-2151
wayne@AppliedFin.com

Brian Moldt, CLU®

Moldt Financial LLC
11711 N. Meridian St
Suite 350
Carmel IN 46032

Phone: (317) 569-7617
Fax: (317) 569-7601
bmoldt@MoldtFinancial.com
www.MoldtFinancial.com

Donald L. Moore, CLU®, ChFC®, Emeritus Member

Chesapeake Financial Strategies, LLC,
7501 Greenway Center Drive
Suite 420, Greenbelt, MD  20770

Kevin A. Morse, CPA®, MSF, MST

Capital Analysts of New England, Inc.
35 Braintree Hill Office Park Suite 400
Braintree, MA 02184

Phone: (617) 786-1600
Fax: (617) 479-8512
kmorse@CapitalAnalystsNE.com
www.CapitalAnalystsNE.com

David M. Mulienberg, CLU, ChFC, AIF

Discovery Financial, LLC
971 Spaulding Ave SE Suite A
Ada, MI 49301

Phone: (616) 957-9999
Fax: (616) 957-9949
david.muilenberg@lpl.com
www.DiscoveryFinancialLLC.com

Dwain Owens, CLU®,ChFC®

2360 Pershing Road
Columbus, NE 68601

Phone: (402) 564-7197
Fax: (402) 564-1337
DOwens@SecuritiesAmerica.com

Mike Owens, CLU®, ChFC®, RFC®

Strategic Legacy Advisors Inc.
10831 Old Mill Road, Suite 200b
Omaha, NE 68154

Phone: (402) 434-2442
Fax: (402) 434-2450
mikeowens@WoodburyFinancial.net
www.StrategicLegacyAdvisors.com

Guy Swain, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

LifeTime Asset Management, LLC
4700 Homewood Court
Suite 340, Raleigh, NC 27609  

Phone: (919) 845-5315
Fax: (919) 845-5346
guy@LifeTimeAsset.com
www.LifeTimeAsset.com

Edwin W. Thauer, Jr., CLU®, ChFC®, LIC®

Design Financial Group
985 Parchment Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: (616) 957-3380
Fax: (616) 957-0343
ed.thauer@OASecurities.com
www.DesignFinancialGroup.com

Robert A. Wright In Memoriam

Our Co-Founder and President 1995-2011

The objective of The Pinnacle Study Group Inc. is to achieve an even higher level of personal growth and professional development. We currently have eighteen members, all of whom are “Top of the Table” producers, “Court of the Table” producers, and/or seasoned financial planners, each with many years of experience. A prospective member is carefully screened before being invited to join the study group and each is considered a provisional for the first year. Click here to view the membership application.
Meet Our Members

Next Events

Link to Events
  • Austin, TX

    February 19-21, 2020

  • Cleveland, OH

    August 19-21, 2020

  • San Antonio, TX

    February 17-19, 2021